FANDOM


Vanguard Cards
Dragonic Inquista
Edit

The law enforcement division of the Dragon Empire nation. There specialty is deck destruction. Most units in this clan share the fact if a trigger unit is sent to the drop pile through their effect then the opponent can activate that triggers effect. Ex Draw Trigger +5k to a unit and draw. Ex Heal Trigger +5k to a unit and heal if possible. Feel free to comment for any suggestions to change the clan or cards to add. Also I don't know why it was put as submitted by a wikia contributor, but I zetavoid was the one who submitted this.

UnitsEdit

Grade 0Edit

Drago Medic Heal Trigger

Power: 5000

Shield: 10000

Skill: (R) [Put this unit in the soul] Select a Dragonic Inquista" that unit gets +3000 power until the end of the turn.

Drago Coordinator Stand Trigger

Power: 5000

Shield: 10000

Skill (R) [Put this unit in the soul] If you choose to do so while you have a "Dragonic Inquista" Vanguard, unflip 1 card in your damage zone.

Drago Supply Officer Draw Trigger

Power: 5000

Shield: 5000

Swift Sharp Shooter Critical Trigger

Power: 5000

Shield: 10000

Marcgal

Power: 4000

Shield: 10000

Skill: Act (R): [Rest this unit] Search your deck for“Drago Medic” or “Drago Coordinator”, call it to an empty Rear-Guard Circle, and shuffle your deck, their effects can not be activated if they are called through this effect.

Act (R): [Counterblast 1] Put this unit, “Drago Medic”, and “Drago Coordinator” into the soul. Your opponent sends the top 2 cards of their deck to the drop pile. If a trigger(s) is sent to the drop pile through this effect your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger(s) effect.

Drakir Snitch

Power: 4000

Shield: 10000

Skill: Auto: When this unit is called to the guardian circle while you have a "Dragonic Inquista" vanguard, when this unit is sent to the drop pile add it to the soul insted.

Justicar Acolyte

Power: 4000

Shield: 10000

Skill: Auto: When you ride "Justicar Apprentice" on this card unit, search your deck for one "Justicar Sentinel" and add it to your hand. If you ride any other "Dragonic Inquista", move this unit to an empty rear guard circle.

Grade 1Edit

Station Wole Dragon

Power: 5000

Shield: 0

Skill: Auto: [Choose a "Dragonic Inquista" from your hand and discard it] When this unit is placed on the guardian circle you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your "Dragonic Inquista", and that unit can not be hit until the end of that battle.

Arkalanoth Saboteur

Power: 6000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R) Once per turn durring your main phase, whenever a card is moved to your soul, and you have a "Dragonic Inquista" Vanguard, durring your turn your opponent must send one card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If a trigger unit is sent to the drop pile though this effect your opponent can activate the corresponding effect. If you do not activate this effect, at the end of your turn send one card from the top of your deck to the drop pile.

Hunting Dragon

Power: 6000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): When an attack hits the vanguard durring the battle that this unit boosted a "Dragonic Inquista", you may return this unit to your hand.

Dragonic Assualt Knight

Power: 8000

Shield: 5000

Dragonic Support Officer

Power: 7000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (V/R): [Counter-Blast 1] When this unit's attack hits the vanguard, while it was boosted by a Dragonic Inquista unit, and you have 4 or less rearguard you may pay the cost. If you do so, reveal the top card of your deck, if that unit is a Dragonic Inquista, you may call it to an empty Rear-Guard circle or put it at the bottom of your deck.

Justicar Apprentice

Power: 6000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (V): While you have "Justicar Acolyte" in the soul this unit gains +2000 power.

Auto (V): [Retire 1 Dragon Inquista Rearguard] When you ride “Justicar Sentinel” on this unit, while “Justicar Acolyte” is in the soul, you may pay the cost. If you do, send the top card of your deck to the drop pile and look at up to 2 cards from the top of your deck, choose up to 2 Dragon Inquista from among them, call them onto separate empty rear-guard circles, and place the rest of the cards on the bottom of your deck in any order.

Dragonic S.W.A.T Sniper

Power: 7000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): [Counterblast 1] If this unit boosts a Dragonic Inquista Rearguard and it's attack hits a Rearguard you may pay the cost. If you do your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If a trigger unit is sent to the drop pile through this effect your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit's effect.

Dragonic S.W.A.T Assualt

Power: 7000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): [Counterblast 1] If this unit boosts a Dragonic Inquista Rearguard and it's attack hits the Vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If a trigger unit is sent to the drop pile through this effect your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit's effect.

Dragonic Weapon Master

Power: 6000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto(R): [Counter-Blast 1] If this unit boosts "Dragonic Sentinel Enforcer" you may pay the cost and activate one of the following effects: Auto (R): If an attack boosted by this unit hits the vanguard, your opponent sends one card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If a trigger unit is sent to the drop pile through this effect your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit's effect. Auto (R): The boosted unit gains +4000 power.

Grade 2Edit

Supply Officer, Neo

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): [Counterblast 1] When this unit's attack hits a rearguard, you may pay the cost. If you do your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If a trigger unit is sent to the drop pile through this effect your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit's effect.
If you have 5 Dragonic Inquista Rearguards and your vanguard is “Dragonic Sentinel Enforcer” you can pay the cost by sending one card from the soul to the drop pile.

Assualt Officer, Neo

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): [Counterblast 1] When this unit's attack hits a Vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If a trigger unit is sent to the drop pile through this effect your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit's effect.
If you have 5 Dragonic Inquista Rearguards and your vanguard is “Dragonic Sentinel Enforcer” you can pay the cost by sending 1 card from the top of your deck to the drop pile.

C.S.I Virusius

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): [Soulblast 1] If this unit is called to the Rearguard circle, while you have a "Dragonic Inquista" vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do your opponent shuffles 2 cards from their drop pile back into their deck, while you select 1 card from your drop pile and add it to your hand.

C.S.I Cain

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): [Soulblast 1] If this unit is called to the Rearguard circle, while you have a "Dragonic Inquista" vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do your opponent shuffles 2 cards from their drop pile back into their deck, while you draw 1 card.

Shock Shield Dragon

Power: 8000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto: When this unit intercepts, and you have a "Dragonic Inquista" Vanguard, during that battle, this Unit's shield gains +5000.

Sharpshooter of Healing, Krith

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (V/R): When this unit's attack hits the vanguard, if you have a "Dragonic Inquista" Vanguard, choose a card from your damage zone, and turn it face up.

Tactical Advisor, Neo

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: When this unit's attack hits the vanguard while, if you have a "Dragonic Inquista" Vanguard and the number of Dragonic Inquista rear guards is four or more, draw a card.

Dragonic Trainer, Udina

Power: 8000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): When this unit is placed on a rear guard circle, while you have a "Dragonic Inquista" Vanguard choose another "Dragonic Inquista", that unit gains +2000 power until the end of the turn.

S.W.A.T Dragon

Power: 8000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (V/R) When this unit attacks, if the number of rear guards you have is more then your opponent, this unit gains +3000 power until the end of that battle.

S.W.A.T Dragon Commander

Power: 10000

Shield: 5000

Inquista Strike Dragon

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (R): [Counter blast 2] When this unit is called to the rear guard circle, while you have a "Dragonic Inquista" vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose an opponents grade 2 or less rear guard, and retire it.

Justicar Sentinel

Power: 9000

Shield: 5000

Skill: Auto (V): While you have "Justicar Apprentice" in the soul, this unit gains +1000 power. Auto (V): [Retire 1 "Dragonic Inquista" rear guard] When you ride "Justicar Sentinel Enforcer" on this unit, while "Justicar Apprentice" is in the soul, you may pay the cost. If you do, send 1 card from the top of your deck to the drop pile and look at the top 2 cards of your deck, choose up to 2 "Dragonic Inquista" from among them, call them onto separate empty rear-guard circles, and place the rest of the cards on the bottom of your deck in any order. Act (V): Send a "Justicar Apprentice" from your soul to the drop pile. If you do, your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If the card send to the drop pile through this effect is a trigger unit, your opponent can activate to corresponding trigger unit's effect.

Grade 3Edit

Sentinel Apprentice, Kryus

Power: 10000

Skill: Auto (V/R) [Counterblast 1] When this unit attacks, while you have a "Dragonic Inquista" vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gains +3000 power until the end of the battle.

Sentinel Apprentice, Maerwen

Power: 10000

Skill: Auto (V/R): When this unit is boosted by a "Dragonic Inquista", this unit gets +2000 power until the end of that battle.

Dragonic Sentinel Enforcer

Power: 10000

Skill: Auto (V): While "Justicar Sentinel" is in the soul, this unit gains +1000 power. Act (V): [Limit Break: 4][Counterblast 2] If you pay the cost, this unit gains +3000 power and if an attack by this unit hits the vanguard, rest any number of your "Dragonic Inquista" rear guards. If you do, your opponent sends cards from the top of their deck equal to the number of rested units. If any of the unit(s) are trigger units, your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit's effect. Units put into rest by this effect can not stand until the end of your next turn. Act (V): Send a "Justicar Sentinel" from the soul to your drop pile, if you do your opponent must send 1 card from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If the unit sent to the drop pile by this effect was a trigger unit, your opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit's effect. Cont (V/R): If you have a non "Dragonic Inquista" vanguard or rear guard this unit looses -2000 power.

Dragonic Guardian Enforcer

Power: 11000

Skill: Auto (V): While "Dragonic Sentinel Enforcer" is in the soul, this unit gains +2000 power. Act (V): [Counterblast 3 & discard a "Dragonic Guardian Enforcer" from yout hand] If an attack by this unit hits the Vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, your opponent must send 4 cards from the top of their deck to the deck to the drop pile. If any of the units sent to the drop pile by this effect are trigger unit(s) you opponent can activate the corresponding trigger unit(s) effect.

Dragonic Magistrate

Power: 10000

Skill: Cont (V): Durring your turn, if the number of cards in your soul is 6 or greater, this unit gets +4000 power. Auto (V): At the beginning of your Main Phase, [Soul Charge 1] Auto: (V): [Soulblast 8 & Counterblast 5] If this unit attacks first you may pay the cost. If you do after this units “Twin Drive” check and if the attack hits the vanguard, your opponent sends 1 card from the top of their deck to the drop pile for every 1000 power of half of the revealed units combine power. If a trigger unit(s) is sent to the drop pile through this effect, your opponent can activate the correspondin trigger unit(s) effect.

Example of effect: If the combined attack power of the units revealed in the "Twin Drive" Check is 20k then your opponent sends 10 cards from the top of their deck to the drop pile. If it's 4k 2 cards are send. If the total is an uneven number like 9k send 4 cards, 5 k 3 cards, 3k 1 card, etc.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.